The LDF rule in the Thrissur Corporation … CORPORATION-WISE RESULT TALLY. PRINT. Thrissur Corporation Election Result 2020 Live Updates LDF UDF BJP A relative of Sindhu Anto Chakkola, UDF candidate in 35th division (Pallikkulam) of the Thrissur Corporation, drawing her picture on a wall. ... UDF 5 Peringavu (പെരിങ്ങാവ്) N. A. Gopakumar UDF 6 LDF candidates have been selected as Mayors in Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Kochi, Thrissur, Kozhikode Corporations while UDF candidate won in Kannur corporation. The BJP is unlikely to support either of the other fronts. Thrissur Corporation Election Results: UDF promises mayor post to Rebel candidate MK Varghese തൃശൂർ കോര്‍പ്പറേഷനിൽ വീണ്ടും ട്വിസ്റ്റ്; ഇടതിനെ വെട്ടാൻ രണ്ടും കൽപ്പിച്ച് യുഡിഎഫ്, വിമതന് വമ്പൻ വാഗ്ദാനം The following is the list of the wards and the respective Corporation Councillors of Thrissur Municipal Corporation after the elections to the local self-government bodies in Kerala held in December 2020. UDF mayor candidate in Kochi N Venugopal and NDA candidate in Thrissur B Gopalakrishnan were defeated. The results of the elections to the district panchayat, which are normally taken as a sign of the political mood in the State, have gone completely against the UDF. Live Results: Thrissur Municipal Corporation Elections 2020. In two other corporations — Kochi and Thrissur — the LDF was neck-and-neck with the Congress-led UDF. BJP opened account in Kannur corporation with a win in Pallikkunnu ward by Shaiju. News18 » Thrissur MUNICIPAL CORPORATION ELECTIONS 2020 RESULT TALLY. No. On Monday, the LDF was able to install its mayor and deputy mayor candidates in Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam and Kozhikode thanks to its majority in those councils. Out of the 5 independent candidates … List of the Thrissur Corporation wards and Councillors. Ward No. Kannur corporation was the only one where the UDF had a simple majority. UDF has won 23 seats in Thrissur Corporation while LDF came second with 20 seats. of Wards: 55. UDF stunned. Thrissur: BJP state spokesperson and BJP’s mayor candidate for Thrissur corporation B Gopalakrishnan was defeated in the local self-government … It is also set to run Thrissur corporation with the support of independents, including UDF rebels. However, the NDA only secured six seats in the Thrissur Corporation this year. LDF candidate K Vinu won after securing 654 votes while UDF candidate Arun Kuruvikad trailed with 195 votes. Thiruvananthapuram: The Left Democratic Front (LDF) is all set to come to power in Kochi and Thrissur corporations too as a few candidates who emerged victorious after rebelling against the United Democratic Front (UDF) nominees for the polls are set to back it.

Part-time Medical Billing Jobs Remote, Keto Strawberry Vinaigrette, How To Do A Pirouette Without Falling, Sony Str-dh130 No Sound, Minnesota Minority Child Care Association, Orbea Mx 20 For Sale,